Latest review!

The latest review has made my day!  Thank you Trish Carroll.

The Title of Rochelle’s Book stood for me because I am a seamstress, generally I go for specific Authors. The Book was not difficult to get into,the opposite in fact, I could not put it down. Every facet of the Story was fascinating. Rochelle stitched together all the characters past and present seamlessly. For me to feel as if I was actually there is rare. Her wording created within me many emotions and for that I Salute Her. I have the utmost confidence in recommending ‘The Quilt:Unravelled’ t The Title of Rochelle’s Book stood for me because I am a seamstress, generally I go for specific Authors. The Book was not difficult to get into,the opposite in fact, I could not put it down. Every facet of the Story was fascinating. Rochelle stitched together all the characters past and present seamlessly. For me to feel as if I was actually there is rare. Her wording created within me many emotions and for that I Salute Her. I have the utmost confidence in recommending ‘The Quilt:Unravelled’ to All my Family and Friends. – review by Trish Carroll.

The Quilt, Unravelled

The Quilt, Unravelled

Leave a Reply

